You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bread and Cheese Podcast Ep.10 - Flexibility, Transaction Fees, Transferring Bitcoin like A Pro

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I see you putting in that work brother. Love this show homie I see continuing to put in quality content which is always a pleasure to listen to. Keep on steeming brother

#circleoffriends

Sort:  

Preciate it Slick. Can't stop, won'ts stop.

It's easy to get disillusioned in the lean times, though. Activity is a bit low on Steemit lately, since the price was down.

If it wasn't for 2-3 devoted followers that hit all my posts, I would be making under $1 per post.

Yeah but I mean you've took the initiative to create relationships. Something that I'm practicing now more so than ever before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77