You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and blockchain education

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Man, I've been watching Graig's videos for about a week now. Went back in his archive to view older videos. What I would give to have found his Youtube channel just a few months sooner? I can't imagine. I'll be investing in bitconnect along with him. I see how he makes investments and moves different crypto-currencies between platforms and just shows openly how to make money. Not many people would eagerly share this knowledge openly.

Openly thanking you. I can't make next month's Jamaica trip(jokes), but you'll be seeing my commissions in your down-line for sure very soon. Bless You bro and thanks for sharing. We're in Lee County, FL over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52