You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Single Trader Manipulates The Bitcoin Market: Spoofing With Large Sums & Illegal Methods On Bitfinex

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dang spoofy! This name reminds me of the spoofaccounts of my friends on counter strike GO, accounts with lower ranks that made it possible to play with lower ranked friends to 😉... I'm curious how many rich (I mean really rich) people are actually manipulating values of different cryptocurrencies on purpose... I can't believe there are none, as it is so an unregulated market, and unregulated just screams for abuse of the mighty and wealthy people "abuse me to get more money!" Thanks for sharing this nice post!

Sort:  

Thank you!
And yes, there definitely must be a lot of them! Unregulated = an opportunity for the clever and/or the rich to profit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71