You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash at.. Austrian Post Offices!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

That's nice! I wish this was available in Belgium (or even Europe) to! Thanks for sharing! It's very nice they sell it in a post office, making it more accessible for the big masses!

Sort:  

Austria is in Eu and quiet close to Belgium. At least they told us so at school.

I am living in Austria and well... I am pretty sure we are in the EU ..
At least for now - hope there will be no Öxit haha

Haha, sorry, it is late, my brain is tired, I thought it was "Australia" :p my mistake! Cool!

If it's of any consolation, I was sure that this post was about Australia until I read your comments :P Haha

Nice thing! Especially for me, because I am from Austria.
But you have the possibility to buy BTC from ATMs even in Belgium.. you can check them out here: https://coinatmradar.com/

Thanks for this informative reply! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38