Trading Bitcoin - Stuck At Resistance but Reasons to Hope Arrive

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Sort:  

Interesting post @skorek I always support dang follow your friends hopefully what is planned to run successfully.
I upvote and resteem

I upvote and resteem your post. you are very good person. I am your fan.

Hey @skorek, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

best regards tian skorek.
I'm joining today.
I just made my first post, 11 hours ago.
if you have time, visit my blog.
thank you very much sir @skorek.
Best wishes .

lots of opinions about bitcoin.
some argue that bitcoin will go down
some say the coin bit will bounce the price.
but I am sure, bitcoin will be a bright future for me.
thanks a lot @skorek masters.
you are my teacher.

posting a very-very nice friends, hope you are successful and healthy always.

Very good vidio succes for you

As long as there is life there is hope ... #BITCOIN

hopefully what your friends expect @skorek

Very good video. Thanks for sharing. I like your post @skorek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48