Sooo the $BTCUSD Drop is Escalating Quickly...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Sort:  

looks like the wave of Ocean.

hey sir, you're great. you're my boss, my sir because all time i got some helpful post from you. so sir, i respect you. i am your big fan. thanks sir. i request you, please check my blog.

hey sir, you're great. you're my boss, my sir because all time i got some helpful post from you. so sir, i respect you. i am your big fan. thanks sir. i request you, please check my blog.

hey sir @skorek, i think you don't know i am your big fan. yes, i am your big fan because all time i got some helpful post from you. so sir i respect you so much. sir, i have a request. please visit my blog. i am sure changing your mind..Thank you💘

steady comrades and great postigan, please upvoter me my friend need help from you

thank you for sharing info bitcoin his friend

Great post! Follow me and i will follow you. I will auto upvote anyone who is following me.

Check https://mykucoin.com for more Cryptocurrency news

bitcoin more drop, thank you have to share friend, success always

Good post friends.
Good luck ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95