Sort:  

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Good video!!!👍

This content is more informative and educative about bitcoin.I hope that you will make this types of video all the time and now i am learning more valuable things from your post .Thanks for sharing this significance post .I am waiting for your next content .Again thanks
followed and upvoted

Very good information @skorek, because I really like seeing postings about Bitcoin, because I want to learn to know more about Bitcoin. Because only now I know a little bit about Bitcoin, after I joined in steemit, so from that I really want to learn about Bitcoin. I see now that the price of Bitcoin continues to decline, but I do not understand what is going on with Bitcoin. I will always follow your post to be able to learn about this all. Thank you for sharing this very useful science, and hopefully you have a wonderful day.... :)

Bitcoin exceptionally celebrated ,great job frainds

Very knowledgeable and useful information in BTC and steemit platform.
really encouraged me your post.i have a lot of learn trading.thanks for sharing.
keep it up !!

followed + upvoted + resteem

Of course there are always two sides to a coin. There is the good and the bad, but I feel the consolidation effort has a lot more positives than negative in my opinion because one of its core functionality is to expand it's market shares and that can't be bad for any crypto. Thanks for sharing

Great post post ... Its really great post ..
Thanks for your informative post ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54