Sort:  

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

much obliged to you for sharing great data, I upvote and resteem @skorek.

I was very fortunate to follow you, an awful lot of information I get in your post , analyze, gave development of bitcoin.
thanks @skorek for list sites and aweesome video

this post is being upvoted and resteemed.......
Everyday I will resteem your post... @skorek
images.jpeg

I have one request..
please visit this link..👌
https://steemit.com/respect/@shanto24/4rscra-my-favourite-person
Thank you sir

Hey.)
I will be glad to meet you
my profile pays rewards from 50-70% for app)
subscribe and I will be glad to communicate with everyone

WOW Thanks for this link

post nice friends, hopefully the bitcoin value is higher, thanks for sharing, @skorek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86