You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Peter Schiff Against Bitcoin Because He Is A Globalist Insider Shill?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

comeone bro, we know Schiff is all about gold, he is not a Globalist Insider Shill. his dad died in jail for not paying taxes. im not sure if your trying to do a hit piece because he disagrees with you on the crypto stance of if your just trying to get some attention by using his name.
I hold Schiff up there with ron paul and gerelad celante. sorry I botched the names.
please don't take the path of Gregory maranino. I been watching you all about the same time, 5 years or more and the change a lot hae taken it supperising to me. now I know im just some no body but bro I have been a supporter for a long time, even through the bullshit and I stil cant say a no way on your shemita ordeal but to smach Schiff blos my mind.
it comes down to gold imo. yeah I ave a shitty opinion so whatere right?
gold is a hard asset even silver. I like crypto don't get me wrong but in ong term you cant deniy gold will only go up. we can mine and mine new crypto but there is only that 1-2 swimming pools full of gold on this earth.
sorry for the blah, I just seen this post ad was like wow. I thought u and Schiff were on the same page with the world ecoomy.
ill re read ur post and look into it after my blooddrive marathon.
maybe ill come out on your side on this idk yet.
I do know Schiff is not a Globalist Insider Shill. think about his rants on his daddying in jail over tax money let alone the book his dad wrote. his dad was on the right page and im sure anyone that has looked into it would agree.
cheers and sorry I didn't buff your ego and say omg so great I do whatever u say cause ur god and whatever the others say.
:D still luv ya thought.
cheers!
god damn I swear my next buy with steemit money will be a new wireless keyboard as this comment makes me look drunk as fuck with the missed letters.
:/

Sort:  

Agreed. Schill does not like Soros Rothschild money.

On the other hand he would probably say something like "I don't touch that dirty money. I just spend it." :D

Yeah, he is all about gold.
The whole money vs. currency thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86