You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is Bitcoin's Killer App | Evidence, Numbers, & Analysis

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Great article! I'm brand new to Steemit and crypto currency in general. Your article really got my mind running about what the future holds.

I have a question that I can't find an answer for, how do I upvote this article or others? I haven't posted any content yet. Do I need to so I can see the vote buttons?

Sort:  

You hit the arrow that is to the left and pointing up below articles and replies. Everyone can upvote. Cheers.

THANK YOU eeks! I've been reading #steemithelp articles trying to find that out....such a little thing but obviously very important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42