You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A series of Herculean challenges for our boy Bitcoin to ride the hyperwaves

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We've been banging up against the 11.1k resistance wall for a long while. If we can get up above it and stay there then we have a better chance to be riding the Hyperwaves

Yea I see the conditional statement there "IF". That's not assuring at all and now my question is, are we ever gonna Cross the 11k line again? The Market seems pretty quiet now and no one is saying anything . No one is saying this or that is the problem . It seems like we have no foresight and it brothers me. I am not a crypto expert so I rely on the information I get from experts but now nobody is saying anything .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74