You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 2017, Bitcoin And Other Digital Currency Will No Longer Be Taxed Twice In Australia

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's good to be Australian mate! Voted up and resteemed!

Would you consider joining us at TeamAustralia?

SirKnight.

Sort:  

I want to join @TeamAustralia but not sure how?

Hi steemtruth not at my desk right now, but if you go see my last post, the memorandum, give me an up-vote and a resteem but most importantly, let me know where you are from in the comments - you are in. Cheers mate. SK.

Yes, certainly would be an honour.

Excellent -lucky.digger - where in oz or other are you situated? (not at desk now but will update register later). When you get a chance please read the official notice of formation on my blog along with last night's memorandum 001. SK.

Thanks lucky.digger see you in 'teamaustralia'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58