You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price To Explode? Experts Think So

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well BTC bulls are looking to stock up on anything they see as a pullback in preparation of the next mining halving event.

Also BTC is one of the only solid on/off ramps for crypto/FIAT. So it will always have normal up down quarters.

Onto other crypto.

I truly believe ETH is dead in the water. They have scaling issues and EOS is going to steal all new money for ICO’s.

So what is someone going to do ?

I am a steem believer. I think the biggest market movers for the price will be SMT’s and communities.

I can see steem back to $10 late this year early next year. Than the question will be do I cash out or get adding to my steem power.

I am a add to SP as much as you can kinda person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64