You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - 2nd Reinvestment & Sponsor Swap - Day 23 #227

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, it is very slow at the minute having only $120. You can see on my top picture, i have blacked some bits out. They are from a separate $2k loan i started 9 days ago, i convert the daily interest from that into BCC. When my BCC is worth $2k, i plan to go 50/50 with invest/withdraw until either i are bitconnect dies. Money invested to me is money gone, if it is ever released, it will be reinvested. I plan to make my money from interest payments only.
Can not get onto ethconnect so i might hold back and see what happens over thenext few days. It's worth $100 i think.
Thanks for taking the time to write a great comment. I wish i had more of an upvote. I look forward to talking in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80