You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Bubble Popping

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Great article and I'm not trying to wind you up here but you have just posted on two topics I plan to post about soon. And I think the opposite.

The moon landing, I'm convinced was a giant con job and never took place. A big source of new inventions was WW2.

Bitcoin - I think crypto currencies are the future and am fully invested. But not in Bitcoin anymore, on that I've made big gains and moved on. I think Bitcoin is now called Bitcoin Cash, while the thing called Bitcoin is now another zionist banker scam like the gold standard.

For some reason many people equate Bitcoin with cryptos, but it's time to move on. These are my opinions and some people disagree :)

Sort:  

Bitcoin Cash is going no where but up, Bitcoin could be innovating much more but it has stagnated. Think AOL and Google. One was first but the other is bigger. Bitcoin has been great but it might be time for a better crypto.

Great to discuss from every angle; discussions help move technology forward.

Whether they landed on the moon or not, technology to get to the moon and back many inventions were revealed over that period of time. Whether triggered by WW2 or a Moon Landing it has made humans think and create different technology.

It will be interesting to read your articles on how Satellite and Satellite Instructional Television Experiments came into being if not from going out into space to realize this.

Bitcoin being the original on the blockchain, many refer to all crypto-currencies as bitcoin out of habit, it may be the Bitcoin Gold or Bitcoin Cash. Totally agree there are many new ideas exploding in Ethereum contracts, Monero privacy, actually too many to mention.

How do you select? Only after researching and seeing what they offer to humanity in a positive light will I invest.

To be honest I select on what I think will go up fastest - going very well on Smartcash this week.

I even have some Ripple but don't trust them an inch. Have done very well though.

If I like the crypto that is a bonus, but I held Bitcoin after the hardfork purely for the ride and couldn't wait to dump them, timing worked well.

You will probably be appalled, but we all play this differently...

We sure do apply ourselves differently and that is what makes this interesting. Some hold, some sell, all in all we are moving the cogs and keeping them oiled till the next big move happens.

The more movement the healthier the system will be, testing from every angle.

Yes crypto enthusiasts are discussing openly, helping others flourish in this new adventure, assisting blockchain technology grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65