You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coins that dont care of Todays Bloody Massacre on Altcoins Market

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Oh boy.

I saw the chart and the BLOOD lines were real.

In fact, I INVESTED In alt coins as they went down..

Specifically into Litecoin and Ripple.

Firmly believe these are exciting times ahead and wish to enjoy it while it lasts.

And there's Steem!

It did go down...

But not like the rest.

With the power down that takes week... I don't see how Steem will go minus 30% and above.

Must admit: Enjoying this crypto game to the core.

Sort:  

Oh LTC is amazing i believe it will go up alot this year (month?).

I started investing in LTC because it was cheap back in 2013.

Also, back in 2013....

I was a noob and started day trading for fun.

One thing led to another, I bought more LTCs and sold half of them at a greater price!

Then the MT GOX left me panicked.

Messed up and sold. Then NEVER picked up LTCs when they were just $4.

I thought it was a dead coin.

It slowly grew but I lost interest.

Then last month it was listed on Coinbase and shot up from 15 to 30 in a week!

Next was Segwit activation that promised LTC to touch $50 at least...

We are waiting for that. Everyone says, and believes, LTC is under-valued. All I know is I have very little of them and have been buying them little by little. :)

Learned from my mistake. I will only HOLD now!

So yes, LTC has definitely had its moment. It is not at its peak though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65