You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL NOTE (XDN) Loves Triangles!!! Target $0.279!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear Haejin,
I have been following you for about a month now, well, since Nicehash has been hacked and over 4700 bitcoins stolen including over $7000 worth of my BTC.
Found you on youtube, in somebody's review of 5 best traders. Watched all your tutorials several times, reading the book now.
Armed with your technique, I was able to almost fully recover now, even though I made a few mistakes.

Please allow me to ask couple of questions regarding the last paragraph of this post.
Like many, I have troubles understanding the necessity of USD pair and this is because to me and those whose primary currency is Canadian dollars, Russian rubles, Korean wons etc. it is just an additional “middlemen” currency, which we will eventually need to convert and lose certain percentage on exchange. So, trading in BTC allows us to skip this extra step.
Another reason is that my goal for 2018 is to accumulate as much BTC as possible. Being “Prime” currency I believe this is where the future is. At least until humanity finds something better.
Will be waiting for your post regarding this subject.
Best regards, Alex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62