You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I See Another CRASH for BITCOIN and the General Crypto Market!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I hope this is not the case. my last post explains why I think the Cboe bitcoin future contracts expiring might pump the market around the 26th. thanks for the insight

Sort:  

Looks like we are on the same page man, I up-voted your post as well. I agree after a down move today, tomorrow the market could pump after the contracts expire. One piece of feedback on your post, it is the CME that expires tomorrow, the CBOE already expired on the 17th of this month, just to let ya know. I followed you as well.

Hi thanks for the kind words. I definitely dropped the ball with that mixup lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54