You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Always Forget What Happens When Charts Look Like This?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think you have valid points, and have considered those possibilities as well. As I replied to someone else, I don't like to buy inflated assets in hopes they go higher. It's a poor idea that, more often than not, ends in heartache.

On the way up, little by little, I've been trading BTC for other assets that I think are undervalued. For example, silver.

Sort:  

I'm with you on that. "Buy high and sell even higher" in a speculative market is more like Russian roulette than investing. I started taking bits off the table about two weeks ago... "just in case."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81