You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting an Established Way of Thinking is Difficult.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Yep. Those centuries old establishments, often times, are the ones that hold back our development. One of my favorite anti-establishment comedians and social satire artists was George Carlin. Maybe "government or state" would have been better than "corporate", but Carlin is still the MAN. I'm not familiar with Equibit . . . but shoot, there are tons of stuff I still need to read up on.

Sort:  

I sure miss George, thank goodness he is immortalized but I am afraid he might become banned material in the future unless we win this information war.

Upvoted for George Carlin. A man before his time, with so many awesome insights, all bundled into comic genius!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69