You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Bitcoin Price ] Bitcoin still getting loads of FUD. What next?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I still think it should be a good year for Bitcoin. The move from around 5k to around 20k was too fast, not surprising people took profits and it's in a narrow range now. There might be a spike down, to get rid of those that are jittery but I think there will be a big up move soon. There's also a lot of news that could move Bitcoin up, more use of sewiy, the lightning network, atomic swaps or anything else that increases speed, lowers transaction fees and improve scalability. The clock is ticking though. I almost sold my Bitcoin Cash that I bought in case Bitcoin doesn't sort out its problems but I decided to keep it as a hedge. It seems unlikely but if the Bitcoin devs can't produce the goods this year, there's a chance Bitcoin Cash will takeover.

Sort:  

thanks dear @sharpshot i really love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46