[ Bitcoin Price ] Bitcoin still getting loads of FUD. What next?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin went down to 3 day lows of $12888.00 on Bitstamp yesterday. News websites are putting out news that are not true and just try to make headlines for clicks.

Bitcoin bulls are jittery in this time when Bitcoin is going down from December highs. Bitcoin bulls are used to see new highs every month, but looks like this is changing for 2018.

Bitcoin will go up again, but we don’t know when. Therefore, I have always said I invest for income and not capitol growth. We don’t know what the price of bitcoin will be next week or next month. I invest for income in Mining with Genesis Mining and USI Tech.

I love it when Bitcoin goes up to new all-time highs, but we must remember that one day the bitcoin price will stabilize like any other currency.

Here is my favourite technical analysist The Chart Guys to give their view on Bitcoin price:

DQmZg25ewtzVqzWuMWferX9xzXkMTHLSBeL2LrcfHNXwVG1.jpg

Please comment below with your thoughts on the Bitcoin price. Do you invest for income of capitol growth?

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.
U5dtEuMTQ6YzcRQnJgRp5oscEsrvBMC_1680x8400.jpg
Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

@mahmoodhassan

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mahmood.hassan.7739

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Sort:  

I still think it should be a good year for Bitcoin. The move from around 5k to around 20k was too fast, not surprising people took profits and it's in a narrow range now. There might be a spike down, to get rid of those that are jittery but I think there will be a big up move soon. There's also a lot of news that could move Bitcoin up, more use of sewiy, the lightning network, atomic swaps or anything else that increases speed, lowers transaction fees and improve scalability. The clock is ticking though. I almost sold my Bitcoin Cash that I bought in case Bitcoin doesn't sort out its problems but I decided to keep it as a hedge. It seems unlikely but if the Bitcoin devs can't produce the goods this year, there's a chance Bitcoin Cash will takeover.

thanks dear @sharpshot i really love you

[-]pleviss (36) · 2 days ago
1 Shut down in the whole of the USA and Canada

Owners ran previous Ponzi scams, Ralf Gold ran 6

USI have failed to respond to Cease and Desist

ETH pool was emptied
http://behindmlm.com/companies/usi-tech/usi-tech-suspend-withdrawals-18-mill-eth-mining-pool-cleaned-out/

Gensies mining said they were fake

Is this a "I had a dream" slides from a cheap marketing company, Or actual code and technical explanation of how it works and proof it will work. We should be able to see more than slides in a typical whitepaper. I had a dream is different to I have designed abd build oh and it works white paper. I thought it was terrible.

Lets compare whitepaper, Can see how different it is??
http://gavwood.com/paper.pdf

USI tech on tv and MSM as a scam
http://behindmlm.com/companies/usi-tech/ponzi-senator-blames-usi-tech-affiliates-doesnt-acknowledge-securities/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46