You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Did I Even Invest In Crypto In The First Place?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I still feel good about crypto, This bear market doesn't bother me. I got it all wrong in the dotcom bubble, over invested, felt the pain and got out, only to see another big bull run. I ignored crypto for years and it was only reading about Bitcoin Cash and seeing that Bitcoin was near 5k that got me looking at it properly. Soon as I bought Bitcoin near 5k, it dived to around 3k and that was painful. I think that helped me a lot. I wrote off the small bit of money I put in and anything it makes now is a bonus. I'll buy a bit more as prices fall and hope that for once I can time it right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67