You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plan to Make a Quick Fortune - Ways to Invest Safety with High Returns

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If 2018 is as good as 2017, you're numbers look more pessimistic than optimistic. I hope that's the case but I'm always wary that this market might of got carried away and it could be much more tricky this year.

I like looking for coins that I think are good value, doesn't really matter what price they are. The old coins sometimes have a great run, I did quite well with Burst, when it looked dead a few months ago.

Sort:  

I was trying to be conservative with my goals, lol, but you are right. If things keep progressing at this pace, the gains could be insanely high. Only things that worry me now is that governments and banks have started to meddle way too much with cryptos already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43