You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you REALLY understand Bitcoin Stale Blocks? Programmer explains.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Actually you say that a very important thing is very important to say that bitcoin does not really hear such kind of rational arguments, we do not understand that you speak beautifully and you have presented it with logic, it really is very important to me and it seems very useful for Bitcoin There are several types of people who have some people on their side that some people are against him But I did not understand anything from the middle of it but I have found a lot of problems from you. I think your video needs to be seen by everyone who likes bitcoin Bitcoin loves to communicate with or interact with bitcoin, your question and what is your I think it is very urgent that I do not know who is important to you, but your comment Very important to me in a low and a lot of useful experience, I appreciate you, and I will be with you always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88