Dear Steemians! I need your help!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

OG_rLEGTmm4.jpgHi to all clever people who write long and interesting texts about cryptocurrencies. I participate in it since August, 2017 and have quite a lot earned, but then I have again invested in bitcoin all money and now in panic. I not so well understand all analytical articles for itself to draw a conclusion 🙆and I ask to give to me short and clear advice: to sell or not to sell?

I am not a blonde, I had enough mind to buy btc before the world boom, but now for me difficult to make the decision! 😚😚😚

Sort:  

Well, here's what i would do. Don't panic and keep on steeming as usual. If bitcoin drops further just buy some more to lower your average price.

BTC is not like any other traditional bubble, which can be poked through. It's total market value might inflate and deflate, but BTC will never burst.

Please check my thoughts on a crypto currency economy.
@weddingdresses

It calms me, thanks)

That's good to hear.
Do you have a link to your jewelry? Professional interest u know :-)

It is jewelry of leather, not absolutely jewelry. My English doesn't allow to pick up a proper word. Instagram @alymova_com

It's cool. There are some i really like
https://www.instagram.com/p/BUpMF2agouE/?taken-by=alymova_com
and this 1: gorgeous
https://www.instagram.com/p/BO4F6B6Apjk/?taken-by=alymova_com

This 1 for example. Do you have a series for weddings?

I can make any option in white or light color

That is cool. I am developing an application for the bridal industry, where we show wedding dresses from designers from all over the world. We will be adding an accessoires section in the near future. Do you have a webshop or do you sell to stores?

You can check it on www.bridalapp.com

I feel you @shailin!
Bitcoin is so down at the moment.
It almost hit $20k last year but it goes down all the way to $8k 😐 , but hopefully it will go up again.

Best of luck

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @shailin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @shailin! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65