Do you want to know how to earn 50 to 100 dollars with facebook?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

NOT VALID FOR THE PHILIPPINES, BANGLADESH, INDIA AND PAKISTAN

Do you want to know how to earn 50 to 100 dollars with facebook?
COMMENT YOUR COUNTRY AND I TELL YOU HOW
I HAVE PAYMENT TESTS

REQUIREMENTS:
• Have a computer or laptop
• Being over 18 years
• Have a PayPal account for my company to make your payments
• Have a real Facebook that has been verified with your cell phone number
• That your Facebook account be more than one year old and have a minimum of 100 friends on Facebook.

What's Your opinion about it ? Pls comment below what are your thought about it ?

Will wait to get your opinion ?

Thanks
online money guru

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60