You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FBI SAYS CRYPTO AND CYBERCRIME CRACKDOWN IS COMING!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Couldn't agree more, though I am not a huge fan of eth, well not eth itself but JP Morgan the kind of central banks inside of its chain bugs me bad, I avoid them due their power inside to crash it any minute, and I am sure they will, they do it a lot to their own stocks. But I do agree, blockchain has so much wide usage to right the system, once they stop fearing it and embrace it, well if that will ever happen then we could maybe regain what we should have had in the first place, a transparent government for the people. If not then its going to be up to us to do something about it or it will never be right

Sort:  

Power to the people!

Power to the People!! now that is the spirit my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44