You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fractal relationship between bitcoin’s first two bubbles and what they might tell us about a third

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I found this months ago:
Bitcoin_langfristig.jpg

Every new follower gets an 0.10$ upvote on his latest post. But please make sure that you are interested in my content.

Sort:  

The wave patterns in the article would fit perfectly onto that chart, taking us into a new bubble with a peak around $30k, which is 1000% above the trendline. I think it's good to get this chart out there, so that people know how undervalued Bitcoin really is right now!

According the black chart bitcoin is fairly valued and according to my chart its a little bit overvalued. This is the way I see it. But 30000$ was also my own forecast for the next bubble.

That curve fits quite good and i like the pattern because i'm a human! 😁 Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42