NEED HELP !!! - All my BITCOIN and ETHEREUM have been Stolen from my Ledger- and Jaxx wallet

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE RESTEEM THIS POST. MAYBE SOMEONE CAN HELP ME.

Hello all, last week I took a look in my Ledger wallet and I was shocked, all my Bitcoins were stolen. After that I took a look in my Jaxx wallet and I was shocked again, all my Ethereum were stolen too. All together 4.5 Bitcoins and 44 Ethereum. I never entered my private key anywhere. I think it was a trojan. I had a file with some passwords and keys on a USB flash drive that was not connected with my computer all the time.

I think I was scammed by this webside: www.electrum-gold.org

I dont know how it could happen to me, I'm not a newbee regarding Bitcoin. But when I searched for a wallet where I can claim my bitcoin gold, I found the side electrum-gold.org. I was thinking to me: if it is from electrum it must be secure and legit. The webside looked like the known electrum webside.

Can someone help me please? What can I do now? Have anyone ever heard about this scam that happened to other Crypto-Investors?

Here is a bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2251557.0

That is the only thread I've found about electrum-gold.org. I already wrote a post in this thread but nobody answered yet.

Thank you in advanced. It would be great if anybody can help me. It was a lot of money for me. I'm not a millionaire.

Regards

Sort:  

The fact is once the money is gone you cannot reverse the transactions or prove you did not spend it , I recon you're the victim of the almost perfect crime , best to keep your cash on exchanges that are legit like poloniex or bittrex ... the cops will be totally useless... oh and your pc may also have a backdoor that allows people to access it , like the Intel Management Engine .. word has it AMD have a similar scheme that allows the NSA / CIA/Mossad/MI6 cabal into any connected computer... I recon some govt employeee wanted an extra xmas bonus

Ok, i know that it is not reversible.

With all the backdoors you describe they could destroy bitcoin without a ban, simply steal all the bitcoin using the backdoors. Thats... wow.

Yea the US govt issued a warning a few days ago and Google also released a statement , the fact is you may have been targeted as someone who may be helpfull and upset thier EVIL APPLECART and maybe help someone like me ...

I don't understand it 100%. Why I may have been targeting? And helpfull for what?

Maybe , you were going to use that money in ways the "elites" did not want.

Ah, ok, that makes sense.
Doesn't matter what you do to get reach, if you don't play their game, you wont be reach.

I got 'em by the balls in a dammed if you do dammed if you dont situation , it's such fun, they still fuck me at every turn if they can tho'...

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Ahh man I am so sorry to hear this. I hope you can manage to get them back! Keep your head up my friend

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 6000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sevenseals to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55