[Info Graphic] - 58 Insane Facts About BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

During the week Josh from Webmastersjury and Bitcoinplay.net contacted me via email and asked if I would share their latest info graphic on Bitcoin with 58 cool facts on my website!

So I have and here it is.

Fore more on Bitcoin go to bitcoinplay.net and I hope this adds some flavour to your day for all those BTC fans.

For a larger version of the graphic please visit my website.
Click Here>> Online Coaching Australia


Bitcoin really is the mother of all crypto!

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

fascinated. Mildly perturbed. Mostly fascinated. Lol.
I started buying in June 2017. Best returns on any savings. So far so good. 😄
I'm now looking at Monero. It's looking promising too.

Nice fact, I liked the one about Howell that broke his HDD xD when you just broke your 4 mils :D and about 1 percent of people that control 99 percent of wealth... It's like in Mr Robot:" The top one percent of the top one percent, the guys that play god without permission..." I liked your approach to posting information in this emm pictures :) It's very good, keep a good work, gonna follow ya ;)

I think its cool, how to joint ???

Follow me, i will fo the same

Interesting didn't know some of it, so the rule will expire, so more bitcoins, other than that it's way over bloated :D so much power running some value game, great design premise, great tech for it's time, great success. It's good to have a crypto sphere :)

Tnx for the share, i learned some new things

Amazing infographic!

Thanks for sharing

Excellent Info graphics learnt many things about it :D

man these are very cool keep posting like these facts too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84