What Kind of car are you going to Drive when Bitcoin rockets ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

01-ferrari-458-spider-frankfurt.jpg
Ferrari 458 Spider

I regularly end up considering a dreamland where Bitcoin is $500,000, what kind of car I wanna be driving when I go to Steemit meet ups around the nation. Never, in actuality, upto and including this point would I ever consider dropping the kind of plunder it would take to get one of these extravagance autos, however I just wanna ensure I am arranged now to settle on the best choice when 500k BTC comes. I have limited my decisions to three cars, I would love to drive just on the off chance that Bill Gates, Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger aren't right about the eventual fate of Bitcoin. I am torn about the choice since I adore them everything except unless we see 5M dollar BTC....I'll just have the capacity to get one.

2014-aston-martin-db9.jpg
Aston martin DB9

And the finally car i would love to drive is............

remote.jpg.jpg
Mclaren P1

What cars would you buy and why?

Sort:  

Upvoted

thanks man, when you start writing i will make sure to look at your stuff and upvote

@seanaberdeen you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @seanaberdeen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66