You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bitcoin? you must be an idiot puting your money in that ponzi scheme"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is so true... Im so passionate about the crypto space and where its heading..i cant help but talk to friends family...they call me bitcoin martin at work lol.. no one seems to get it/ understand it.. I recently went to a wedding and had bought my suit with the recent rise in bitcoin in the last week or so.. It was quite the talking point but still no one could grasp how it works.. I even as a wedding gift gave bride groom bitcoin in cold storage.. not sure how that went down but im expecting a call at some point :)..

Sort:  

That's. A great idea I recently gave a mate some ether in a paper wallet I believe doing that will encourage people to research what it actually is and be curios of what they have stored away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51