How I made half a million on Bitcoin margin trading 😂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Five hours ago I wrote a post on how I earned $2 735.00 with 4 trades in 1 hour. Then at the end of the day I got bored and thought I should give it another try. I'm not rich enough.

So, I switched to dark theme and started to learn some situations. Like, holding a margin short for too long gets quite expensive. 😂 Since I was doing it in a play mode, I could outsell it by 10x more. And that is how I made half a million in 15 minutes.

Paper trading

I made a wrong bet with $1000 per pip and did not close it fast. Instead I left it open to see how far it goes. When it was about -20,000 I made a reverse one with 10k. And then I got greedy. 🙌

I noticed how to close fast on a right bet and started to do a real fast bets. It was more like a game. Since it was not a real money and there was no reason to earn more I just decided to stop at $500k.

It was strange because I was trading on real Bitfinex data. It was going really crazy and unpredictable.

Next time I should make it to 1 mio. 😂

If you did not get something then better read the previous post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67