How I earned $2 735.00 in 1 hour on Bitcoin tradingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today I earned $2 735.00 with 4 trades in 1 hour!

Here you can see how I did it. 😅

Paper trading

I was trying out their stuff at TradingView@scorer and found out this tool. This was my first trading experience ever. And as I found out it was margin trading. As you have guessed it was a Paper Trading.

Paper trading (also known as simulated trading) lets you trade with “fake” money and practice buying and selling securities. Everything is technically just like trading with real money, just without the risk. Our system tracks your orders and you can see how much Profit or Loss (PnL) you have on your account, and gauge how good you are at trading!

I used Bitcoin / Dollar on Bitfinex exchange to try my luck like in real life.

Even if it was a game trading, it felt amazing and stressful at the same time. I wish the real trading would be as easy as this one.

The hardest part for me to understand and then to try was the Sell part. When you think that the trend is going to be "Bearish" or going down, you have to Sell. I could not get this one like at all. 😂 So I did it as the last one - 4th trade and it was the most successful in the matter of money. Because I felt like a PRO - I have done 3 successful trades from total of 3 and earned 1000+. 😀

I wish I could do the same with real money. 😉

Sort:  

Congradulations andthank you for sharing your method and results. appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38