Sort:  

First of all I know I am using the name of WE Nakamoto Satoshi with last name first. That is the way it is done in the far east, family name first

Had it in there why. ;-)

I understand that, but I've good reasons to suspect Satoshi isn't from the East at all ;-)

That is why they wrote it the wrong way round. And not many individuals speak of themselves as we. It is a cryptographic puzzle I think.

I see, you are indeed correct! The Bitcoin PDF mentions "We propose a solution to the double-spending problem using a peer-to-peer network." in the abstract paragraph even!

It is being used all through the document. Interesting read overall.

Hahaha @oaldamster, you have 14 upvotes on your comment ^^^ above :P
I did read your whole article btw before I commented, but I was more or less commenting on your previous posts in which you did not explain using Nakamoto as a first name. Still I don't understand why you think we should use the Far East's way of naming the surname first...

Using the #eSteem app comes with certain advantages. ;-) ...

Writing it like Nakamoto Satoshi is the way I choose too. Others are free to do it in their own prefered way.

Partly the reason for me would be that the name is not connected to a person of Asian origin.

In my post I can do it like I did, to emphasize this. And then move on in a conversation about it.

Pointing out to the plural use in relation to the name, all througout the whitepaper.

To me that could be that the name itself is a crypthographic key. And the whitepaper contains more than meets the eye.

You are free to use the name in any way you want. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64