You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Combination of Patterns & Elliott Waves

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Ummm...not sure what you mean by a steemit link on their profile. It's my website under my profile name right now, and has been for months, and I obviously have access to the campaign site. And the links on the website lead to our blogs. That good enough? Visit the site, there is no malicious content, that's just referencing the recently added ad at the top from the webhost. It is a bit outdated now....we're pretty busy people. :) Thankfully, and happily busy.

Sort:  

Hey. I have to run. I edited my comment above, but you responded already. Fair enough but I'll have to look later. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00