You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control-Finance Review - Program To Earn Daily Interest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Interesting, you are talking to the risk averse investing king. So I hear ya man. Have to say though, in all my years of investing in equities, currencies, real estate and now crypto.

There is one thing that has never been realistic over the long -term; earning 1% a day in interest. Those returns cannot be maintained over a long-term horizon, the machine needs to be fed with new money constantly.

On the flipside, if you are early to the game. Then that is the time to invest, get what you can before it goes down hill. I may speculate with some small $s since I'll get it back and be freerolling by the time it all unwinds.

Sort:  

Yeah that was kind of my idea as well. Get in early knowing I'm still risking my investment but hope to make enough to make it worth my money before the faucet stops running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32