Sort:  

I'm not that saavy but I guess potentially there could be some confusion or maybe a "replay attack" but at the end of the day if you transferred before the deadline and Coinbase didn't meet the time they promised I would think that would be on them to make you whole. Would rather not find myself in that situation though. My transfer just went through about an hour ago. I still have a coin and a half sitting in Coinbase debating whether to leave it on GDAX to trade with or ot send it over to my trezor

My transfer completed now too. 22 hours later. I have some left but i think ill just keep it there until this blows over and then get it out one experience richer. Must say ive learnt a lot about cryptos these past months, like probably many others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47