You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Lucky with My First Bitcoin And Ethereum Investment

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

We are all hoping the same thing @curtisl! Im into coins that do good for humanity, and that I can stake/mine that means I can continually increase my share without spending any money, except for some electricity.

#gridcoin can be run on almost any computer equipment and rewards you for doing scientific research, things like searching for cures to diseases, astronomy, particle physics etc.

#solarcoin rewards owners of solar panels, for every 1 MWh of energy they produce, they get 1 SLR. The aim is to incentiveise a boom in solar energy.

Good luck and always do you own due dilligence before investing.

Sort:  

Very Thoughtful , Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43