You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN ,, WHAT AFTER ??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, Thank you for this post. I have been int4erested in digitalNote for some time. It is very confusing to figure out how to buy it. Also, it sounds like they are about to hardfork and some added action will be required. Can you tell me what exchange makes buying it easy. Also, if you have checked into it, do you think it is a good choice? If you don't have any info or opinion that is okay. Your post just reminded me I have not finished my inquiry into digitalNote.

Sort:  

Hi, i just took a look for the DigitalNote , if the bitcoin will go low it will effect on all of them , in my opinion its better to exchange to btc and then buy again when the DigitalNote goes lower ! because as the chart of DigitalNote and all the other charts , seems like it will go more down then another huge!
i hope that i help !
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84