You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Planned Collapse Of The Economy Has Begun

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As many of us know, all subjects that are related to the Elite are driven by Khabala, is not a coincidence to have such number. Nothing is a coincidence nowadays, even less right now when algorithms and bots are rulers of the stock exchanges.
Many have raised their voice that also cryptos will be in the future the end of privacy; therefore one could say of personal freedom. What an exciting topic to discuss in depth. Transparency is excellent, but what if only the Elite knows how to hide their footprints in the Blockchain while the "tax slaves" keep paying their taxes, with no foreseeable way to cut their share?

Sort:  

@berniesanders @rewardpoolrape can you tell me why do you flag this reply for 1 f* STU? Are you kidding me? I see you Bernie upvoting yourself and friend for hundreds of dolars and you downvote me for pennies! Like really? Haha unbelievable guys. Go for the whales of Haejiin and leave me alone.

The bots have taken over the stock exchange. No one can even explain the drop in the media.

I am with you, I work in Finance over here in Switzerland and many professional asset managers are quite shocked. They believe a Whale triggered a serious of algo-bots. Who knows? Please also check my blog for some insights (last post). Cheers!

I think they were just overextended, this was one hell of a bull run for stocks. Trump has certainly helped that with his deregulatory agenda. I think they were due a correction, but how much deeper this goes will be interesting to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98