You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO Update: Is the abc correction done? Find out here!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Haejin, thanks for all your posts, and for the recent one on BCH!
Made a small gain on that, just wondered what entry price would you go in at with NEO?

Sort:  

Thank you Haejin!

You've made my day.

I'm so impressed!

This deserves recognition.

You're a wizard at this!

I would ladder in and thus, no single price. I'll post a NEO ladder entry blog shortly.

Thank you! Newbie here, still learning and your posts are great, they are really helping me.

Wonderful! I wish you MASSIVE profits!

This is top-quality content.

Well done!

Impressive work.

You've captured my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69