Will You HOLD or SELL your Bitcoin at $10,000?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Lots speculation and excitement going on the in the market right now as bitcoin is inching its way into the $10,000 mark. I'm curious to know what my fellow Steemians have in mind. Will you:

A. Hold
B. Sell (and buy at the dip)
C. Buy
D. Sell Half (and buy at the dip)

I've Googled the question and it seems the majority will HOLD.

Sort:  

This Post has Resteemd by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

Hold. 50k by end of next year. Guarantee it.

I like your confidence in bitcoin. When it hits 500k, it will be retirement for me.

haha im not even a big fan of btc. but its gonna get there next year. 500k? idk if i can see that happening. maybe maybe 100k.

i barely have any money in btc. i like the altcoins so much more. theres so much better technology out there than btc. btc is too slow and the fees are just waaay too high. it doesnt make a good medium of exchange compared to most other cryptos. especially when theres ones that transfer in a couple seconds with 0 or very very low fees.

If it does not hit 500k, I will surely enjoy watching John McAfee eat his b#?lls on national television.

HOLD!! Bitcoin must be 12100$, 12200$ at the end of this month!! Sell it when touch the 12000 barrier! !n dec will be 14000$ high and close at 13000$... And aprill 2019, 19000$!!!! ... it s up to you if you want to sell it or hold it :D

thanks for sharing your thoughts @sukisan07.

there are not my thoughts.. this will happen :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I plan to hold though I might do some selling and buy back in at the dip depends on if I am around to watch the market closely or not. I hold if I don't have the time to study the charts.

I'm in the same boat. Time and timing are the keys!

We are building a house right now. I been so busy trying to get everything done as closely to the dealine as possible. Gonna be about 5 days pass our we have to be out of our rental. And that is if there are no more delays.

congrats on the house. we just moved in to our new house (been renting as far as I can remember). lot's of headaches being a homeowner! hopefully bitcoin will pay off our mortgage 3 years from now!

We have owned before but this is the first time we have built. When we moved to a new town I refused to buy till we got to know the area.

Same for me. If I'm watching closely when it crosses over and it looks like it will pull back, i might sell and rebuy when it dips. But for the most part, I'm goinf megalong and seeing it into the future!

hold it baby is growing fast.....

what's your short-term sell price if any? If it hits 15k by Dec 15, would you consider selling (and buy at the dip)? Dec 11 is the planned launch of bitcoin futures which is one of the reasons bitcoin's price continuous to climb. From that point onwards, volatility might double and so will the price...

I will sell half and hold half in case of eventuality.

Looks like you have the patience and time to monitor the price. Unfortunately for me, I can't access the exchanges during office hours.

Not really, but to be on the safe side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82