Zclassic is on fire, target $300 per ZCL?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Zclassic is currently trending due to making every bitcoin transactions private. In 2-3 weeks there is expected hardfork of Bitcoin (Bitcoin Private) and considering all recent hardforks trading around $300 there is a chance we will see massive increase in Zclassic value.

As of this writing it is hovering over $100, in crypto hype is stronger it can easily reach $500 as well but I think solid value would be around $300...

What do you think?

Sort:  

I invested in ZCL on 1st November and till now i got 70x gain on it. WoW!! i Love it.

From my crypto earnings i travelled the world and fulfilling my photography dream. Here you may like my blog-
My Visit at SANTA'S OFFICIAL OFFICE in Finland

Wow, good for you mate! Wish I knew/found project earlier :D
Do you have any sources on how to get/find these type of projects?

Great Post!

Thank for the support @spotlight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72