You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Hat was my First Bitcoin Purchase

in #bitcoin6 years ago

"My girlfriend had been wanting one of these Beardo hats for a while. While she flatters me and listens to me ramble about Bitcoin and Crypto, she isn't that into it herself.
I told her if she could figure out how to download a Bitcoin wallet and get her address to me I told her I would order her a couple of these hats."

That's very sweet of you. I should try to bribe my girlfriend to get her into crypto!

Sort:  

Hey @samuel-swinton yes bribery definitely works, however it's a dangerous game your playing brother. If your gf actually starts tracking the price of Bitcoin and sees your making money the bribes will increase lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15