You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Fork;understanding the current situation.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@dorth that's an awesome post. From coinbase review the probability of the future market is 50-50 and this is ringing an alarming signal and coinbase are not supporting BCC. In order words any one interested in BCC must withdraw there bitcoin from coinbase to be on a safer side. This need to be done on 31st of July.

But sincerely I love your post buddy.✌✌✌

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by boss... I received a mail from coinbase that stated their position as such. I am of the opinion that a thorough work on bitcoin is better than a "windowdressing" kind of arrangement; which is what I see the other party wants. The BCC way I feel is the way to go. Anyways, 1st August is just at the corner and I av some btc i hope to get some BCC from...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48