Important hint for bitcoin holders (by @salahuddin2004)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

21312312.jpg

Hello Steemians

Hope everyone doing well.

I am really busy but I want to update you about important hint

which I predicted on 25.02.2018.

Price will not go below $9,000.(My prediction on 25.02.2018)

I know current price is $9,188

I know it went to $9,025 but bounce back from there.

Please everyone make his own decision

Its just a hint from me.

Thank you

Take care

Sort:  

Good job on putting yourself out there with a confirmation of prediction.

@salahuddin2004 Even though it did drop below 9k I respect the confidence and willingness to put yourself out there. Only wants me to pay attention to future posts more.

his incapability to adapt to the PRESENT market situation is a common trait among bad traders. dont let your ego dominate your actions but always stay rational, keep an eye on all possible pathways and repeatedly ask yourself with every trade you do "what if I'm wrong".

Noone can predict a certain price in the future and every day is unique. So please dont follow blindly and trade responsible. Take care.

Thanks. Bold words. I need that. Based on your and haejin prediction, at end of 2017 I converted all my BTC to alts, which was wrong decision. It's my fault, but I still love your confidence and everyday checking your posts.
You don't changes your predictions every day, and do not run away from your words. Best wishes.

if you did that then you should now count your portfolio in bitcoin and see that it was a really bad decision.. :) you will be down by at least 30% since BTC was doing way better

True, I invest 2.8BTC, and now, count as BTC it's only 1.16BTC. It's my bad decision. I'm rookie (started at end of November), and I have a too much fate to others than myself. Lesson's payed. :(
No blame to others, it's on me.

Now wait till June/July/August sell alts. next buy November and sell Dec/Jun and again.

I love the confidence you have in your TA, and I look forward to the upward momentum again.

Dear @salahudding2004,
O well we went a bit lower than you predicted but that does not matter.
We really have to learn to see everything in a bigger picture

It went to 8925 this is current price

Of course it went to 8852, it is the 50% fibonacci suport level (50% from 5970 to 11700 ) The last wave in a 3 wave impulse down . Untitled.jpg

Well maybe I don't understand the hint...
Maybe it is in the picture? Jump when you have lost everything...

오랜만이야 살라
네오는 현재 83달러야
너는 3월16일까지 225달러를 터치하게될거라 예언했어
나는 너의 말을 믿고 2월달에 1000네오가량 주문했어
가능성이 있을까?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40