You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important hint for bitcoin holders (by @salahuddin2004)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks. Bold words. I need that. Based on your and haejin prediction, at end of 2017 I converted all my BTC to alts, which was wrong decision. It's my fault, but I still love your confidence and everyday checking your posts.
You don't changes your predictions every day, and do not run away from your words. Best wishes.

Sort:  

if you did that then you should now count your portfolio in bitcoin and see that it was a really bad decision.. :) you will be down by at least 30% since BTC was doing way better

True, I invest 2.8BTC, and now, count as BTC it's only 1.16BTC. It's my bad decision. I'm rookie (started at end of November), and I have a too much fate to others than myself. Lesson's payed. :(
No blame to others, it's on me.

Now wait till June/July/August sell alts. next buy November and sell Dec/Jun and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40