Bitcoin Updates!It is a dream that you would buy bitcoin around $7500 to $8500 (@salahuddin2004)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope Everyone enjoying!

One of the misconceptions cultivated by many experts that Bitcoin will
drop to $7500 to $8500 . On the contrary, I mentioned to buy it on 10 k earlier
that turned out to be very true.
I reiterate that it will hit 20k before 30th of March.

Previous Update by me for Bitcoin 4 days ago!

btc 2.png

Sort:  

Hopefully another whale is following you to give you votes incase your predictions turns out well.

thank you very much sir @allmonitors !

In my opinion you are the best analyst here. Not like others just copying, their analyzes are sound and you realize they know what they are doing. Thank you

On my profile I just did an analysis on BTC [1D], IMO next target for now would be 13k, have a good day :)
LINK TO MY LATEST BTC POST

i really enjoy this chart analysis

I like various analyzes. especially your analysis is good.

short term bull run my friend..my TA is here..nothing bullish yet so far!

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

You got a Youtube channel or something bro ?

i have youtube channel but i don't use it too much sir @charlie-jay !

Bullish !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52